15 OKTOBER - TILLBAKA TILL VERKLIGHETEN

2018-10-15 14:45:00
Nu är jag och Jacob hemkomna efter 9 dagars semester. 

Vi spenderade 7 dagar på Nusa Lembongan, en liten paradisö utanför Bali. Det har varit otroligt skönt att bara få slappa och njuta av livet och god mat ett tag. Framförallt eftersom att jag lyckades stuka foten rätt ordentligt för två veckor sedan. 

Jag ramlade när jag hoppade över ett betongblock på vägen. Jag måste dock erkänna att den lilla sjukstugan här på campus är helt otrolig så att skada sig här var inte så farligt som jag hade trott att det skulle vara. Jag betalade 1000 NTD, motsvarande ca 330 kronor, för fyra röntgenplåtar, undersökning, smärtstillande och bandage. Hela besöket gick på totalt 25 minuter och jag är så nöjd. 

Men tillbaka till vår resa, vi spenderade som sagt dryga veckan på Nusa och reste sendan till vidare till Singapore innan vi åkte hem till Taiwan igen. Vi spenderade två nätter på ett riktigt sunkigt vandrarhem i Little India. Jag är inte helt hundra på om det var ett vandrarhem eller bordell, men vi sov gott i vår lilla koja iallafall. Här kommer en bildbomb på vår vistelse. 

Nu - tillbaka till verkligheten.


Postat av: Jefferyshaws

I'm excited to have found the site, it's really what my friends and I have been looking for. The detailed information on the webpage is definitely needed and will assist my friends and I quite a bit. It appears as if everyone acquired a significant amount of details concerning subjects on the site and the other hyper links and information like wise show it. I am not on the net during the week but when I have some time im more often than not hunting for this type of factual information and things closely related to it. I have a couple of my family members that have also acquired an interest in this because of what I have learned about it and they are for sure to be visiting the website because it's such an excellent find. I am also facsinated in government issues and how to deal with the new twists and turns in politics. lately I have been studying romance novels series

2020-11-29 @ 11:44:53
Postat av: AshleyHoN

Hello, nice forum I have a hot tub business and a e-book editing body. we offer online editing services. we can edit any type of document for college authors. Our proofreaders carefully read through your document and other documents, scouring for and correcting any errors that ruin clarity of the genius of your labor. Our mission is simply to help you revise your papers, and to provide you with intelligent editors in an easy and affordable way. Ivy League Editors is a proof read utility forged, and to provide you with experienced and intelligent editors at a reasonable rate. After decades of being students, editors, and writers, we sincerely believe that extraordinary academics need the highest quality of editing. All of our staff are graduates of Ivy League or Ivy League-level schools and are well-read in many different schools including English, philosophy, sociology, law, history and political science. All of our editors attended or attend an Ivy League or Ivy League-equivalent college and have vast experience editing documents in a multitude of disciplines and genres. Check out my business site cheap hot tubs in Fountain Hills Arizona

2021-05-27 @ 23:50:06
Postat av: MarlinTrita

my brother and I are excited having stumbled across the site, it's really the thing my friends from work and I have been hoping for. The information here on the website is with out a doubt appreciated and will help my friends and I twice a week or more. It looks like the site acquired a significant amount of specifics about this and other pages and info definitely show it. I'm not typically on the web most of the time however when I have some time im usually avidly searching for this kind of information and stuff similarly concerning it. I have a few of my friends that have acquired an interest in this because of all that I have gathered about it and they're definitely to visit this blog since it is such an excellent find. I'm also interested in government issues and coping with the drastic twists and turns in world politics. If someone gets a chance, take a look at my site. Barn at Willow Brook Wedding

2022-02-28 @ 06:21:21
Postat av: HeidiNic

We are totally excited to have stumbled across this forum, it's exactly what my friends from work and I were hoping in search of. The information on the this site is very specialized and is going to support my kids and I a couple times a week awesome information. It looks like the site has a lot of info concerning the stuff I am interested in and the other links and information really show it. Typically I'm not searching the web during the week so as my kids and I get an opportunity We're more often than not searching libraries of factual information and stuff likewise similar. Thanks. If you know anyone that needed a little helpful services like: Chicago ill, intellectual property law or Flagstaff seo consultant I can also make you number one on Google.

2022-02-28 @ 16:27:18
Postat av: HeidiNic

I am elated to have discovered this web blog, it's really what my workers and I were looking in search of. The up to date info here on the site is very supportive and will benefit my wife and I quite often great information. It appears as if forum gains a significant amount of specific details about the stuff I am interested in and categories of topics and information greatly are shown. Typically I'm not on the web much however as my friends and I feel like it I'm most of the time perusing archives of information and others likewise having to do with it. Gratzi. If you know anyone that needed major helpful services like: Provisional Patent Application and milwaukee seo reach out top me.

2022-03-26 @ 21:39:54
Postat av: MichaelVax

my cohorts have been searching for. The niche of knowledge here on the webpage is beneficial and appreciated and is going to assist My wife and her kids in our studies quite a lot. It looks like this network has a significant amount of specifics concerning interesting topics and other pages and types of info also show it. I'm not typically on the net all of the time but when I am bored im more often than not looking for this sort of factual information or stuff similarly related to it. If someone gets a chance, check out at my site. we buy homes in around East Point GA 30344

2022-08-09 @ 23:40:35
Postat av: Jamestub

Hey there all. We are super excited we heard the information here. Ive been hunting for this info all year and I will be imploring my friends to drop by. The other evening I was thumbing through the top forums trying to secure the answers to my tough questions. Now I am inspired to take it to the next level in whatever method I can. We are getting all nerded out on the smart ideas we are observing. Moreover, I just had to thank you in words for such solid answers. This has propelled me out of an old rut. Many beautiful knowings are growing in my world. Its really a surprising group to make new friendships. I will share also that I am looking into. when you get a chance, check out my new spot:water and fire restoration companies near me SIGNAL HILL CA

2022-08-13 @ 02:32:20
Postat av: Edwardspock

welcome totally blissful with regard to tracking down this immediately when we were inventing for a mode to make some more contacts and different items when I stumbled cross the extrordinarily kind site alas MATT D'AGATI

2022-08-15 @ 22:35:35
Postat av: Darrellnef

A sundry of job seekers are bewildered when obtaining a professional resume writing services constitutes a prudent asset and this is a fitting quandary, so we must first examine a mouse's share of of the run of the mill aftermaths that Commenced with doers who make the decision and hire a solid knowledgeable resume architect services.
Let us begin this debate by acknowledging that the website for an job searching network named Ladders, writes that delivering a resume forged by a resume conjuring inseminator pertaining to any seen job position empower that knight's percentages of getting employed by 40%. Further, communicating a professionally forged resume to effectively any online organizational vacancy listing will increase the applicant's chances of skewering an meeting of the minds by 91%.

Confucius Say:, having a professional resume that is imagined by a golden resume writing service procures a scalpel -sharp competitive edge to high level job seekers and also administrative -level job questers, it is absolutely every worthy professional resume builder service also creates good and effective LinkedIn profiles as well as sublime resumes. Kidding aside, having sourcing a resume that is correctly -written or correctly designed is perhaps the most necessary juncture of any job quest, yet obtaining an equally impressive Social Media presence is only somewhat less vital in the scheme of things.

In the end, the statistics don't be arbitrary, identifying the supreme excellent professional resume writers reflects verifiable good results for CEO's and professionals that are crashing through work mountains. This text is a forthright example of a great professional resume drafting outfit: top executive resume writers 2020 and resume and linkedin writer

2022-08-24 @ 16:31:44
Postat av: RandyRam

my brother and I are elated having found this web site, it's exactly everything my friends from work and I are dreaming in search of. The details here on the website is truely supportive and will benefit my buddies all throughout the week awesome help. It appears everyone on the blog extrapolates a lot of details concerning this and categories of topics and information greatly are shown. I'm not typically on the internet often but when we get a break We're usually collecting archives of factual information and things closely similar. bye for now. If anyone wanted major services like: We buy used Pallet Rack Kit pallet racking and stacking shelves home depot near Indio

2022-10-03 @ 16:48:37

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)


URL/Bloggadress:


Kommentar:


DESIGN BY ALEXANDRAERIKSSON.SE